La Pequeña Hillary Clinton’s Back

and, now for balance, here’s La Pequeña Patricia Maldonado:

 

4 comments on “La Pequeña Hillary Clinton’s Back

  1. Steve Cotton says:

    Every time I watch this fellow, I get creeped out. It may be the fact that he reminds me of a cross between Imelda Marcos and Leona Helmsley.

    Like

  2. He creeps me out too, Steve, but I can’t stop Jennifer from posting his videos.

    Like

  3. Well! I’ll have you know that Felipe Avello has his own fan club on Facebook. http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/group.php?gid=10246189444

    Like

  4. Deb says:

    You have freaked my freak.

    Like

Leave a Reply

