10 More Great Expat Blogs About Mexico

In Round Two of the Great Expat Blogs About Mexico, Blogs.com brings you 10 More Great Expat Blogs About Mexico:

Business South of the Border

David Lida

La Ciudad de Mexico

MexicoWoods

Midwesterner in Mexico

The MexFiles

The Mexile

The not-so-low-rent correspondent

To Dream to Touch

Viva Veracruz

One comment on “10 More Great Expat Blogs About Mexico

  1. John Calypso says:

    Ms. Rose – Thanks you for the kind recognition. I am inducted into a pretty classy group of Bloggers.
    It should be noted that I have just recently started reading your very fine Staring at Strangers. I regrettably hadn’t listed it in my Blog links, but I am glad to report the recognition you have so kindly bestowed upon me came without having to list your Blog link on mine. A credit to you even though I noted some intimidation towards Billie’s Blog ;-)
    I have today rectified that oversight.
    Saludos,
    John Calypso

    Like

Leave a Reply

